- British Touring Car Championship online

Times and Results

Shedden wins race three

Race 3 Result Winner: Gordon Shedden

Race 3 Result 2017-05-21

Sutton takes first Subaru win of season

Race 2 Result Winner: Ashley Sutton

Race 2 Result 2017-05-21

Jordan wins first race

Race 1 Result Winner: Andrew Jordan

Race 1 Result 2017-05-21

Neal on pole at Oulton Park

Qualifying Pole position: Matt Neal

Qualifying 2017-05-20

Preview Information

Times and Results

Turkington takes 100th BMW BTCC win

Race 3 Result Winner: Colin Turkington

Race 3 Result 2017-05-07

Collard wins red-flagged race two

Race 2 Result Winner: Rob Collard

Race 2 Result 2017-05-07

Neal leads Honda 1-2

Race 1 Result Winner: Matt Neal

Race 1 Result 2017-05-07

Neal takes Thruxton pole

Qualifying Pole position: Matt Neal

Qualifying 2017-05-06

Preview Information

Event Timetable

Find out what's happening when at Thruxton.

Thruxton Circuit Guide

When and where to catch the action.

More: News | Features

PageCat: Main