- British Touring Car Championship online

2000 BTCC Entry List

2000 BTCC Entry List

2000 Auto Trader RAC British Touring Car ChampionshipThis page shows details of the drivers and teams in entered in the 2000 Auto Trader RAC British Touring Car Championship. Click on a driver's name to get more information (career history, touring cars driven etc.) about that driver.

There are currently 26 drivers listed for BTCC 2000. If you know of someone that is missing, please contact us and let us know!

To view an entry list for a different year, please click here.

2000 BTCC Entry List

No.Driver NameTeamCarStatus
Gareth Howell Ford Mondeo I
Colin Blair Nissan Primera I
Dan Eaves -
Simon Harrison Ford Focus M
James Kaye -
Mark Lemmer Honda Accord M
Andy Middlehurst Nissan Primera -
Alan Morrison Peugeot 306 GTi-6 M
Marc Norden Nissan Primera M
David Pitcher Honda Integra Type R I
Gavin Pyper Alfa Romeo 156 -
Anthony Reid Ford Mondeo M
Nick James Arnold James SportHonda Integra Type-R -
Rob Collard Bintcliffe Sport RacingNissan Primera -
Alain Menu FordFord Mondeo M
Rickard Rydell Ford Team MondeoFord Mondeo M
Tom Ferrier GA MotorsportsAlfa Romeo 156 -
Peter Kox HondaHonda Accord M
Tom Kristensen HondaHonda Accord M
David Leslie Pro MotorsportNissan Primera/Honda Accord I
Matt Neal Team DynamicsNissan Primera I
Gabriele Tarquini Team Honda SportHonda Accord M
James Thompson Team Honda SportHonda Accord M
Yvan Muller Vauxhall MotorsportVauxhall Vectra M
Vincent Radermecker Vauxhall MotorsportVauxhall Vectra M
Jason Plato Vauxhall SportVauxhall Vectra M

26 drivers in BTCC 2000.

BTCC Entry Lists
PageCat: Drivers