- British Touring Car Championship online

BTCC News Headlines Subscribe

BTCC news stories are archived below. Click on a headline to view the full story. Further news archives are available by clicking on the links at the bottom of the page.

Austin wins third race at Rockingham

Sunday 07 September 2014 Rob Austin took a popular victory in the third race of the day at Rockingham, while Colin Turkington further extended his championship lead by finishing fourth.

Two in a row for Turkington at Rockingham

Sunday 07 September 2014 Colin Turkington led from lights to flag to claim his eighth win of the season in the second race at Rockingham.

Turkington takes first Rockingham win in race one

Sunday 07 September 2014 Colin Turkington claimed his first BTCC victory at Rockingham in today’s first race, ahead of MG pair Sam Tordoff and Jason Plato.

Tordoff on pole at Rockingham

Saturday 06 September 2014 Sam Tordoff claimed pole position for round 23 of the 2014 Dunlop MSA British Touring Car Championship at Rockingham, ahead of Colin Turkington.

Collard wins third Knockhill race

Sunday 24 August 2014 The final race at Knockhill had a lot to live up to after two thrilling displays earlier on in the day. It didn't disappoint, delivering yet another first win of the season – this time for eBay Motors' Rob Collard.

Jackson wins second Knockhill race for Airwaves

Sunday 24 August 2014 The second race at Knockhill saw Mat Jackson win for the first time since 2012, leading home Jason Plato and Rob Austin.

Page 1 of 158

Earlier Stories

For News Stories from before 08 March 2004, please click here!

PageCat: News