- British Touring Car Championship online

BTCC 2010 : Brands Hatch : Saturday 9th October - Sunday 10th October 2010

BTCC 2010 at Brands HatchPlato wins twice at Brands Hatch to clinch title

BTCC 2010 at Brands Hatch Jason Plato has clinched the 2010 Dunlop MSA British Touring Car Championship after winning the first two races at Brands Hatch. Andrew Jordan won the third race of the day.

Times and Results

Jordan wins final race of season

Race 3 Result Winner: Andrew Jordan

Race 3 Result 2010-10-10

Plato wins to clinch title

Race 2 Result Winner: Jason Plato

Race 2 Result 2010-10-10

Win edges Plato closer to title

Race 1 Result Winner: Jason Plato

Race 1 Result 2010-10-10

Plato takes first pole of season

Qualifying Pole position: Jason Plato

Qualifying 2010-10-09

Plato and MacDowall quickest for Chevrolet

Free Prac 2 Fastest lap: Jason Plato

Free Prac 2 2010-10-09

Early advantage for Plato

Free Prac 1 Fastest lap: Jason Plato

Free Prac 1 2010-10-09

Information Centre

Preview Information

Event Timetable

Find out what's happening when at Brands Hatch.

Brands Hatch Circuit Guide

When and where to catch the action.

PageCat: Rounds