- British Touring Car Championship online

BTCC 2010 : Rockingham : Saturday 24th April - Sunday 25th April 2010

BTCC 2010 at RockinghamNeal and Plato win at Rockingham

BTCC 2010 at Rockingham Matt Neal won the first and third races at Rockingham, with Jason Plato taking the spoils in race two. Neal's first win came after making the right tyre choice on a drying track. Plato's win in race two saw him fend off a late charge from Rob Collard, while Neal benefitted from a reverse grid pole position to win again in race three. Plato now leads the championship by 17 points from Neal.

Times and Results

Neal wins race three

Race 3 Result Winner: Matt Neal

Race 3 Result 2010-04-25

Plato takes first Cruze victory

Race 2 Result Winner: Jason Plato

Race 2 Result 2010-04-25

Neal wins Rockingham opener

Race 1 Result Winner: Matt Neal

Race 1 Result 2010-04-25

Chilton on pole at Rockingham

Qualifying Pole position: Tom Chilton

Qualifying 2010-04-24

Neal heads Plato in FP2

Free Prac 2 Fastest lap: Matt Neal

Free Prac 2 2010-04-24

Chilton quickest in first practice

Free Prac 1 Fastest lap: Tom Chilton

Free Prac 1 2010-04-24

Information Centre

Preview Information

Event Timetable

Find out what's happening when at Rockingham.

Rockingham Circuit Guide

When and where to catch the action.

PageCat: Rounds