- British Touring Car Championship online

BTCC 2010 : Snetterton : Saturday 7th August - Sunday 8th August 2010

BTCC 2010 at SnettertonPlato scores Snetterton double to lead championship

BTCC 2010 at Snetterton Silverline Chevrolet's Jason Plato leads the 2010 Dunlop MSA British Touring Car Championship after winning the first two races at Snetterton. James Nash started race three from pole position, but spun out of the race from the lead, leaving Gordon Shedden to take his third win of the year.

Times and Results

Shedden wins race three

Race 3 Result Winner: Gordon Shedden

Race 3 Result 2010-08-08

Double for Plato

Race 2 Result Winner: Jason Plato

Race 2 Result 2010-08-08

Plato wins as MacDowall suffers

Race 1 Result Winner: Jason Plato

Race 1 Result 2010-08-08

MacDowall on pole at Snetterton

Qualifying Pole position: Alex MacDowall

Qualifying 2010-08-07

Plato heads Nash and MacDowall

Free Prac 2 Fastest lap: Jason Plato

Free Prac 2 2010-08-07

Plato quickest in first session at Snetterton

Free Prac 1 Fastest lap: Jason Plato

Free Prac 1 2010-08-07

Information Centre

Preview Information

Event Timetable

Find out what's happening when at Snetterton.

Snetterton Circuit Guide

When and where to catch the action.

PageCat: Rounds