- British Touring Car Championship online

BTCC 2010 : Silverstone : Saturday 21st August - Sunday 22nd August 2010

BTCC 2010 at SilverstoneTeam Aon dominates at Silverstone

BTCC 2010 at Silverstone Team Aon took a clean sweep at Silverstone, with pole position, three race wins and three fastest laps. Tom Chilton won the first two races, with a bit of help from his teammate, before Onslow-Cole got in on the act himself with victory in race three. Jason Plato continues to lead the championship with nine races remaining.

Times and Results

Onslow-Cole wins at last

Race 3 Result Winner: Tom Onslow-Cole

Race 3 Result 2010-08-22

Chilton wins again as Onslow-Cole gives way

Race 2 Result Winner: Tom Chilton

Race 2 Result 2010-08-22

Second win of year for Chilton

Race 1 Result Winner: Tom Chilton

Race 1 Result 2010-08-22

Dominant 1-2 for Team Aon

Qualifying Pole position: Tom Onslow-Cole

Qualifying 2010-08-21

Jordan fastest fron Onslow-Cole

Free Prac 2 Fastest lap: Andrew Jordan

Free Prac 2 2010-08-21

Chilton sets early pace

Free Prac 1 Fastest lap: Tom Chilton

Free Prac 1 2010-08-21

Information Centre

Preview Information

Event Timetable

Find out what's happening when at Silverstone.

Silverstone Circuit Guide

When and where to catch the action.

PageCat: Rounds