- British Touring Car Championship online

BTCC 2010 : Knockhill : Saturday 4th September - Sunday 5th September 2010

BTCC 2010 at KnockhillShedden, Neal and Plato win at Knockhill

BTCC 2010 at Knockhill Gordon Shedden delighted fans at Knockhill by taking victory in the first race at Knockhill, before Honda Racing teammate Matt Neal went on to win race two. Jason Plato won the final race of the day for Silverline Chevrolet, ensuring he leaves Scotland with a 20-point championship lead.

Times and Results

Plato wins dramatic final race

Race 3 Result Winner: Jason Plato

Race 3 Result 2010-09-05

Neal edges Shedden in race two

Race 2 Result Winner: Matt Neal

Race 2 Result 2010-09-05

Shedden delights home crowd with victory

Race 1 Result Winner: Gordon Shedden

Race 1 Result 2010-09-05

MacDowall takes pole position

Qualifying Pole position: Alex MacDowall

Qualifying 2010-09-04

Shedden quickest again

Free Prac 2 Fastest lap: Gordon Shedden

Free Prac 2 2010-09-04

Shedden quickest in first session

Free Prac 1 Fastest lap: Gordon Shedden

Free Prac 1 2010-09-04

Information Centre

Preview Information

Event Timetable

Find out what's happening when at Knockhill.

Knockhill Circuit Guide

When and where to catch the action.

PageCat: Rounds