- British Touring Car Championship online

BTCC 2014 : Oulton Park : Saturday 7th June - Sunday 8th June 2014

Turkington wins twice before Aron Smith takes finale

Colin Turkington leads the championship standings after winning twice at Oulton Park. Aron Smith won the final race of the day, which took place on a drying track.

Oulton Park event index >

Times and Results

Aron Smith wins Oulton finale

Race 3 Result Winner: Aron Smith

Race 3 Result 2014-06-08

Turkington wins again

Race 2 Result Winner: Colin Turkington

Race 2 Result 2014-06-08

Turkington wins race one

Race 1 Result Winner: Colin Turkington

Race 1 Result 2014-06-08

Turkington claims Oulton Park pole

Qualifying Pole position: Colin Turkington

Qualifying 2014-06-07

Plato wins red-flagged FP2

Free Prac 2 Fastest lap: Jason Plato

Free Prac 2 2014-06-07

Turkington tops wet first session

Free Prac 1 Fastest lap: Colin Turkington

Free Prac 1 2014-06-07

Information Centre

Preview Information

Event Timetable

Find out what's happening when at Oulton Park.

Oulton Park Circuit Guide

When and where to catch the action.

PageCat: Rounds