- British Touring Car Championship online

BTCC 2016 : Rockingham : Saturday 27th August - Sunday 28th August 2016

Shedden, Tordoff and Aron Smith win at Rockingham

Gordon Shedden, Sam Tordoff and Aron Smith claimed victories at Rockingham. Tordoff leads the championship by five points, while Smith was the 12th different race winner of the 2016 season.

Rockingham event index >

Times and Results

Aron Smith holds on for victory

Race 3 Result Winner: Aron Smith

Race 3 Result 2016-08-28

Tordoff wins from Jordan

Race 2 Result Winner: Sam Tordoff

Race 2 Result 2016-08-28

Shedden wins first Rockingham race

Race 1 Result Winner: Gordon Shedden

Race 1 Result 2016-08-28

Shedden claims wet pole position

Qualifying Pole position: Gordon Shedden

Qualifying 2016-08-27

Turkington sets FP2 pace

Free Prac 2 Fastest lap: Colin Turkington

Free Prac 2 2016-08-27

Jordan quickest in FP1

Free Prac 1 Fastest lap: Andrew Jordan

Free Prac 1 2016-08-27

Preview Information

Event Timetable

Find out what's happening when at Rockingham.

Rockingham Circuit Guide

When and where to catch the action.

PageCat: Rounds