- British Touring Car Championship online

BTCC 2017 : Knockhill : Saturday 12th August - Sunday 13th August 2017

Plato, Sutton and Ingram win at Knockhill

Jason Plato, Ashley Sutton and Tom Ingram each claimed a win at Knockhill.

Knockhill event index >

Preview Information

Event Timetable

Find out what's happening when at Knockhill.

Knockhill Circuit Guide

When and where to catch the action.

PageCat: Rounds